Contemporary Historical Vehicle Association

Contact Us

Contemporary Historical Vehicle Association Inc (CHVA)
PO Box 493398
Redding, CA 96049

Comments or questions about the website?
Do you have a story or photos to submit?

Email the webmasters: webmaster@chvanational.org

 

National Officers for 2015

President    Joe Kelman jjkelman@msn.com 530-378-1442
Vice President
   Open Position
Technical Vice President    John Jolly sassy0n@att.net 770-548-5628
Membership Follow-up    Jerry Gorley jgorley@sbcglobal.net 770-451-4405
Officer at Large    Larry Becker jlar1935@att.net 209-245-3705
Officer at Large    Terry Borgmann tborgmann@sbcglobal.net 972-832-0322
Recording Secretary    Open position
Treasurer    Kathy O'Connell k_oconnell18@sbcglobal.net 707-422-1407
Advertising & Promotion Manager    Open position
National Tour Coordinator    Open position
Regional Coordinator    Eric Beeby grrummps@aol.com 707-448-7266

Download the complete roster of elected and appointed officers

 

Regional Directors

Coastal Valleys Region Andrea Enthal aenthal@yahoo.com 818-264-9052
Contemporary Autos of Southern Oregon Ron Quadros mrsq45@msn.com 541-778-9961
Etowah-Bartow Region Tony Romano tonyrocket557@comcast.net 770-547-8014
Klassic Uniques Region Jerry Gorely jgorley@sbcglobal.net 707-451-4405
Mt. Shasta Region Steve Elkins willys57@sbcglobal.net 530-241-7917
Redwood Region Judy Higday judy.higday@icloud.com 510-745-7624
Rocky Mountain Region Pat O'Byrne jobyrne@carbonpower.net 307-214-0659
Siskiyou Region Harry Shannon 530-842-3452
Southern Arizona Region Nathan Lancaster nathan.lancaster@hotmail.com 520-488-4160
Sunflower Region Kevin Stilley trlrhouseman@webtv.net 785-776-5933
Sunshine Region Lynn Hardt lnnhrdt13@gmail.com 727-421-4867

Download the list of Regional Directors